National Event Calendar

Learn to Play
Entry Deadline: Aug 26 @ 11:59 (EST)
Wed, Sep 06, 2023 -
Sat, Aug 31, 2024
Crescent Town Club
Toronto, ontario
Grimsby Junior's Tuesday Night
Tue, Jan 09 -
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
Peach King Centre
Grimsby, ontario
Thursday Night Racquetball
Thu, Jan 11 -
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Peach King Centre
Grimsby, ontario
Grimsby Ladies Night
Tue, Jan 16 -
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
Peach King Centre
Grimsby, ontario
Active Start Racquetball
Thu, Jan 25 -
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Peach King Centre
Grimsby, ontario
Grimsby Junior's Saturday Mornings
Sat, Jan 27 -
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
Peach King Centre
Grimsby, ontario
Racquetball Badge Program Sprint Set 2 (Maple Ridge, BC)
Tue, Jun 04 -
Tue, Jul 02, 2024
Maple Ridge Leisure Centre
Maple Ridge , british-columbia
2024 World Senior Championships
Entry Deadline: Jul 15 @ 22:00 (CST)
Thu, Jul 25 -
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
2024 World Championships
Fri, Aug 23 -
Sat, Aug 31, 2024
Championnats du monde junior 2024
Fri, Dec 06 -
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
TBD
Guatemala City, Guatemala